That’s just what it is

Life, that is. Something about it happening when you’re trying to plan something (like a blog post?)…
Workin’ on it, ya’ll. In the meantime: big ups for the art of the re-sung remix… Happy Album Drop Tuesday! Get your glow sticks out and dance around your house (because that’s what I’m doing instead of score analysis):

PS-Don’t give me shit about Mariah Carey. Listen to the song or don’t. I’ll still be dancing with my imaginary glow sticks…
Oh, and one last thing:

I was 16. And very happy. And crying.

One comment

Leave a Reply

